Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Malone's Clubhouse Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Arvada West Town Center

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Malone's Clubhouse Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Raheem 2 days ago

Fajita Platter

Love the Fajitas, simple tasty good quality meat. Enjoy everything about this place!

Cary about 1 month ago

Tuscany Burger

My go to. Love this burger. I always get a side of chili and smother it. Try it, you will love it too!

Judy about 1 month ago

California Chicken

We ate outside on a beautiful fall day. My salad was amazing. It was huge and very satisfying. Staff was efficient and service fast. Thank you and will be back.

Dennis about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

I ordered online for pickup. For some reason, it didn't go through. Three different people checked up on my order. Once it was realized that there was no order, (I had forgotten my printed out receipt at home) a waitress quickly took my order, and it was ready very shortly. Everybody was nice and helpful, especially the waitress-who I did tip 20%. And the food was delicious.

Phillip about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I try to stay away from breakfast burritos, but this one is excellent! In fact, All of Malones breakfasts are very, very good. The service is great too. Couldn't be happier with Malones breakfasts and lunches (we don't eat dinner). pw

Leopaik 2 months ago

Flamin'

We got dinner after disc golfing tonight. We ordered the flamin', Western, & standard burgers with fries, tater tots, & onion rings. Also got a Blue Moon. The food was good, tasty, and the way we wanted. The server was friendly. We were very pleased. I'd been here before after a round of West Woods golf. Both times were good, we'd recommend Malone's.

Dawnjxn 2 months ago

Caribbean Chicken

The Caribbean chicken salad is my very favorite dish at Malone's. I love the combination of flavors and especially like the mango in it. It is always a refreshing choice of entree.

Megan 3 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Yum

Geraldnygaardf 3 months ago

Clubhouse Club

I went to Malones once a week for about 10 years until I moved away. I never had a problem or a complaint. Each week I would order food to go. My favorite was everything. I picked something different each time. My kid loved the catfish. My favorite was the club. My wife liked the French Dip. My other kid loved the Reuban. If you go to Malones have fun. Jerry

Kathyamato 3 months ago

Fajita Bar

We recently had a gathering in the banquet room at your restaurant. The service was exceptional! Ashley, our server rocked! Social distancing, masks, etc. never hindered our party. It went off without a hitch. We had a couple families with dietary needs and Ashley took care of all of them, no problem! We had the steak, chicken, and shrimp fajita bar, with all the fixing's. Appetizers were potstickers, fruit platter, chips and salsa, queso, and the food was over the top! Everyone raved about the food and no one went home hungry. We will definitely plan our future gatherings at Malone's! Hands down, they know how to treat their customers. Thank you for a wonderful time!

Saffree 3 months ago

BLT

Great food here! The bacon was perfectly cooked as I liked it and it was just what I was craving. Can't wait to try more things!

Mary 3 months ago

Sirloin Steak*

I order this steak every time we eat at Malone's, and it is always cooked perfectly. One of the best deals in town!

Kristin 4 months ago

Western

For years I had a few favorites that I mixed up - especially the BLAT wrap and fajitas, until I tried the Western Burger. Now its my go-to nearly every time. A coworker will mention getting a burger for lunch, and I immediately start CRAVING Malone's Western Burger. I got my 80 year old Mom, who is not a big beef eater, to give it a try, and after saying she would have a 'bite' or two, she wolfed the whole thing down.

Carole 4 months ago

Enchilada Platter

Great cheese enchiladas!! Yummy

Monica 4 months ago

Catfish Strips

I have to say, every time I

Sonja 4 months ago

Teriyaki Beef Medallions*

So good with or without the teriyaki sauce. Tender and delicious.

Lori 4 months ago

The "Hangover" Burger

Soooo good.... and you don't need a hangover to enjoy it !

Lori 4 months ago

Greek Gyros Wrap

Tried this and was pleasently surprised how it tasted like an authentic gyro. I always eat something new each time I go to Malones. Havent had anything I didn't like. Glad they have a large menu, so much more to eat. :)

Lee 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak or Chicken Fried Chicken and Eggs

It was our first time eating here. We were pleasantly surprised with amazing service and great food. We had fajitas, chicken fried steak with mashed potatoes, fried mushrooms and chimi cheese cake for dessert. Everything was great and we had a dark & stormy and a beer . Our waiter was really nice, he is new and was so kind. Can't wait to go back and try other items. Also they have a great patio too.

Jessraths 5 months ago

California Cobb

It's my favorite Cobb salad anywhere I've ever had one! Great service always and perfect portions and dressing

R 12 days ago

Teriyaki Beef Medallions*

The food was delicious and the service was wonderful!

Laura about 1 month ago

Prime Rib Dinner*

Just delicious and the price is great! You get a lot for your money.

Keith about 1 month ago

Enchilada Platter

Delicious- get the green Chile!

Carole about 2 months ago

Two Egg Breakfast

My husband and I have gone over to Malone's for a breakfast a few times in the past 2 months. It is always hot and ready very quickly We also dine or do take out quite frequently. We love the chicken fiesta salad or wrap. The enchilada dinner platter is awesome. Service is great and food is very good. Definitely would recommend!

Lynda 2 months ago

Prime Rib Dinner*

Fantastic Prime rib and the service is 5 our of 5 stars. Love this place!

Jgolden 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Meal was wonderful, service was great, staff was beyond hospitable. I recommend Malone's as a great facility to eat and enjoy your dine in experience.

Agp 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The meal had a thick piece of chicken which was perfect. I was worried there would be too much breading relative to the chicken but they did not skimp on the chicken. Garlic bread was also good. Sauce was decent but not great.

Wes 3 months ago

Spicy Green Chili

Some of the best green chili I've ever had. I love this slathered over my tater tots and on the hangover burger. I'm especially thankful this is gluten free as most places use flour to thicken their green chili, so thank you Malone's for that! Give this a shot; you won't be disappointed.

Gregory 3 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Well stacked

Casey 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Yaaaaaaas omg love it ☺️

Bar 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

Perfection. The best white, peppered gravy and chicken fried steak I've had!! Husband had the prime rib and loaded baked potato. He said it was awesome. Malone's was very clean and enough space to feel safe during the Covid chaos. Thank you for our first dinner out!!!

Ekocoupons 3 months ago

Reuben

Absolutely delicious and so filling when paired with some fresh cut sweet potato fries!

Carole 4 months ago

Fiesta Salad

Also crispy chicken and it's a perfect size.

Laura 4 months ago

Clubhouse Club

Best club sandwich.

Sonja 4 months ago

Stuffed Jalapeños

Great every time! Spicy and smoky. The bacon is perfectly crispy.

Mikecstover 4 months ago

Prime Rib Dinner*

Friday Night Special is the best meal of the week for me and my wife. Truly a mouth watering presentation. The succulent prime rib is cooked to perfection. Can be cut with a fork it is sooo tender and juicy. The Creamy horseradish is what you expect from a 5 star restaurant. The best menu of variety offering in all of Arvada. So glad we have this fine food and sports bar so close to our home.

Lori 4 months ago

Fried Mushrooms

Quantity AND quality. .. what a combo :)

Lori 4 months ago

Chips & Guacamole

Yummy yummy yummy... not spicy hot at all. Love it

Amandamse22 5 months ago

Chicken Tenders

We were very nervous to go out to eat during COVID-19 but coming to Malones we felt extremely safe and very welcome. They're following all the safety precautions, along with wearing masks, the tables have a digital menu so that you don't have to touch menus during this time!! The food was Amazing!!! The firecracker sauce on the chicken tenders is insane! You won't be let down!!

Kadierose 5 months ago

Chicken Alfredo

While we've had just about everything in the menu over the years, the Chicken Alfredo is a classic favorite. Like all of their meals, they use just the right amount of seasonings and sauces for a perfect plate every time. The meats are always fresh and cooked just right! And the sides are always a best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA